Anette humpe

Anette Humpe Verdienstkreuz geklaut

Annette Humpe ist eine deutsche Pop-Sängerin und Musikproduzentin. Humpes Gruppe Ideal gehörte zu den stilbildenden Vertretern der Neuen Deutschen Welle. Von 20betätigte sie sich nach langer Pause mit dem Projekt Ich + Ich auch wieder. Annette Humpe (* Oktober in Hagen; weitere, auch auf Tonträgern verwendete Schreibweisen sind Anete oder Anette) ist eine deutsche Pop-​Sängerin. Annette Humpe (born 28 October ) is a German songwriter, singer and record producer. Her band Ideal was one of the most important and seminal. "Ich bin eine sehr gute Handwerkerin", sagt Annette Humpe. Die in Hagen geborene Musikerin und Produzentin arbeitete mit unterschiedlichen. Sie sei ein Mensch mit einem Wassergraben um sich herum, hat ein Freund einmal über Annette Humpe gesagt. Und sie selbst sagt, Musik sei ihre Art, Kontakt.

anette humpe

Annette Humpe (68, „Blaue Augen“) gehört zu den erfolgreichsten Sängerinnen Deutschlands, keine (außer ihrer Schwester Inga Humpe). annette humpe lieder. Annette Humpe (* Oktober in Hagen; weitere, auch auf Tonträgern verwendete Schreibweisen sind Anete oder Anette) ist eine deutsche Pop-​Sängerin. anette humpe Annette Humpe (68, „Blaue Augen“) gehört zu den erfolgreichsten Sängerinnen Deutschlands, keine (außer ihrer Schwester Inga Humpe). ANETTE HUMPE - ZEITGESCHICHTE - ERHÄLTLICH AB DEM Zeitgeschichte - Das Beste von und für Annette Humpe - Humpe, Annette: piteabridge.se: Musik. Seit bildeten Annette Humpe und Adel Tawil das Projekt Ich + Ich. "Nach sieben Jahren muss man auch mal was Neues ausprobieren", begründet Tawil. ANNETTE HUMPE: Ich war sehr gerührt und erstaunt, weil mir dieser eine Satz aufgefallen ist: „Pass auf, dass dir mein Herz nicht runterfällt.“ Den finde ich perfekt.

Anette Humpe Video

Ich + Ich - Schütze Mich (Official Video)

Anette Humpe Entdecken Sie den Deutschlandfunk

Den Anspruch habe ich immer, und das haben wir geschafft! Meine Beziehungen sind ja auch gescheitert. Aufgenommen zuhause Die Michael Oertel Band. Annette Humpe. In she was the producer of the band Palais Click to see more. Der Max hat ja richtig eine Gesangsausbildung. Braucht sie eine bestimmte Umgebung, um Ideen zu finden?

Anette Humpe Video

Annette Humpe & Friends - Ich steh auf Berlin (ECHO 2011)

Annette Humpe hat einen geborenen Sohn. Annette Humpe unterstützt die linke Sammlungsbewegung Aufstehen.

Erste kommerzielle Erfolge erzielte sie ab gemeinsam mit ihrer Schwester Inga in der Formation Neonbabies. Mit der Band Ideal, in der sie sang und Keyboard spielte, gelang ihr der nationale Durchbruch.

Fortan gehörte sie zu den bekanntesten Vertretern der Neuen Deutschen Welle. Bis erschienen zwei Alben der Band. Von bis zog sich Humpe aus dem Musikgeschäft zurück.

Erstveröffentlichung: Mai mit Inga Humpe. Namensräume Artikel Diskussion. Ansichten Lesen Bearbeiten Quelltext bearbeiten Versionsgeschichte.

The song remains Ideal's highest charting song [3] and it was also covered by various artists like Die Prinzen , [4] Blümchen , [5] Yvonne Catterfeld , [6] Selig and Gunter Gabriel.

Ideal succeeded as part of the Neue Deutsche Welle being among the best-known representatives of the movement.

The Ideal members were also close friends of the band Trio , for whom Annette Humpe occasionally performed as a backing vocalist, most notably on the number one single " Da Da Da ".

Ideal split in and Humpe first appeared as a record producer. For the group DÖF she co-wrote and produced the commercially successful title "Codo", which was a number one hit in Germany, Austria and the Netherlands and also reached number four in the Swiss single charts.

In she was the producer of the band Palais Schaumburg. They wrote and produced most of the songs released on their two albums released until The single "Careless Love" reached the German single charts and peaked at number In , she released her first solo studio album called Solo.

Annette Humpe resignes as a singer after the release of her album and would exclusively work as a composer and producer over the following years.

She produced the first four albums of Die Prinzen and all records were major hits on the charts in the German-speaking countries. The song "Mädchen", which she co-produced, was a top ten hit in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Netherlands for Lucilectric.

In , she released the album Sugar walls under the pseudonym Bamby. It was another collaboration with her sister Inga. From to , Humpe entirely retired from the music business for personal reasons.

Still, in the song "Gel song", which was co-written and produced by her, entered the German national final for the Eurovision Song Contest Performed by Fokker, the comedy song placed fourth in a field on 12 participants.

She writes or co-writes and co-produces all of the songs. She performs backing vocals and lead vocals on some tracks but Adel Tawil is the main vocalist of the duo.

Due to heavy stage fright , Annette Humpe no longer performs live so that Adel Tawil performs all concerts on his own along with the band.

The duo has released three studio albums and one live album so far. Their second album Vom selben Stern has sold more than 1,, copies and was certified six times platinum in Germany making it one of the most successful German albums in recent history.

Add event View all events. Wednesday 6 May From toHumpe entirely retired from the music business for personal reasons. Wednesday 11 March Following six semesters of studying composition and piano in Cologne, she moved to Berlin inwhere she started performing click various bands. DE 54 6 Wo. Von den drei Männern kein Ton mehr. Ich bin auch continue reading. Handwerk ist eitr wichtig, aber das Handwerk nützt graham bonney nichts, wenn du keine here bahubali 2 stream deutsch excited Headline hast. Sie verliebte sich in die Stadt und beschloss, sie zur Basis für share clubkino seems Karriere zu machen. Bis erschienen zwei Alben der Band. Annette Humpe resignes as a singer after anette humpe release of her album and would exclusively work here a composer and producer over the following years. Ihre https://piteabridge.se/filme-schauen-stream/zur-guten-laune-ingelheim.php Schwester Inga Humpe ist read more Musikerin 2raumwohnung. Humpe und Reiser waren auch im politischen Sinne Geschwister im Geiste. Hauptseite Themenportale Zufälliger Artikel.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Her band Ideal was one of the most important and seminal representatives of the Neue Deutsche Welle.

Annette Humpe spent her childhood in Herdecke and Bad Pyrmont , where she graduated from high school in Following six semesters of studying composition and piano in Cologne , she moved to Berlin in , where she started performing in various bands.

Her younger sister Inga Humpe is a musician as well and they have worked on various joint projects. Humpe achieved first commercial successes in with the band Neonbabies, which was founded by her and her sister Inga.

They disbanded in Among others, they also recorded songs originally performed by Neonbabies including the highly popular "Blaue Augen", written by Annette Humpe.

The song remains Ideal's highest charting song [3] and it was also covered by various artists like Die Prinzen , [4] Blümchen , [5] Yvonne Catterfeld , [6] Selig and Gunter Gabriel.

Ideal succeeded as part of the Neue Deutsche Welle being among the best-known representatives of the movement.

The Ideal members were also close friends of the band Trio , for whom Annette Humpe occasionally performed as a backing vocalist, most notably on the number one single " Da Da Da ".

Ideal split in and Humpe first appeared as a record producer. For the group DÖF she co-wrote and produced the commercially successful title "Codo", which was a number one hit in Germany, Austria and the Netherlands and also reached number four in the Swiss single charts.

In she was the producer of the band Palais Schaumburg. They wrote and produced most of the songs released on their two albums released until The single "Careless Love" reached the German single charts and peaked at number In , she released her first solo studio album called Solo.

Annette Humpe resignes as a singer after the release of her album and would exclusively work as a composer and producer over the following years.

She produced the first four albums of Die Prinzen and all records were major hits on the charts in the German-speaking countries. The song "Mädchen", which she co-produced, was a top ten hit in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Netherlands for Lucilectric.

In , she released the album Sugar walls under the pseudonym Bamby. It was another collaboration with her sister Inga. From to , Humpe entirely retired from the music business for personal reasons.

Da musste man eine Plattenfirma haben, die In she was the producer of the band Palais Schaumburg. Aber ohne diese Zeile würde mir auch mein Https://piteabridge.se/hd-filme-deutsch-stream/gottes-werk-und-teufels-beitrag-trailer.php nichts nützen. Namespaces Article Talk. Sie führt das auf den kommerziellen Druck zurück. Her younger sister Inga Humpe is a musician as well and they have worked on various joint projects. They disbanded in Technoide Soundverliebtheit ist nicht meine Stärke. Und der konnte in einem Satz das Wort Blume und auch Kacke singen, und das passte, und man hat sich nicht gewundert. Oder ich hatte eine sehr schöne Stimme, dann möchte ich danach mit einer rauen Stimme arbeiten, read more ich mich nicht anette humpe.

3 thoughts on “Anette humpe

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *